Dope Seeds ...................Dutch Passion - Masters At Work

Like Tree4Likes
  • 1 Post By midman4u
  • 1 Post By midman4u
  • 2 Post By littleT

Thread: How much dolomite lime per gallon of water?

How much dolomite lime per gallon of water?

Was wondering how much dolomite lime per gallon of water would i use? Also alittle FYI for you other growers i found dolomite lime at Lowes for under 4 bucks. $3.86 to be correct.How much dolomite lime per gallon of water?-fertilizers_1.jpgfor this 40lb bag.I will be adding this to my soil for my next grow.Which will be Vision seeds northern lights auto.Ordered yesterday! Also i wanna thank Muddy for all the info reguarding Ph.I have been doing this for 14 years now and just really started understanding the truth and importance to PH.I guess i got lucky with buffered soil for all those years!LOL
    stylez likes this.

Hi midman4u, hope you're well buddy. Quick question if i may, I added a tablespoon of lime to each pot of my current grow, i just mixed it into the soil dry was this the wrong thing to do? was it supposed to be added to water and watered into the soil?