1. Hey guys come join us for live interview with RayWear Clothing Co at 2 pm MDT today as we discuss skin and eye safety when it comes to growing! Click here to listen!
    Dismiss Notice
  2. CONGRATULATIONS to our Canadian Family. Well Done. Smoke a Fattie for the rest of us that aren't so Lucky tonight. Light Up the night sky with joints.
    Dismiss Notice

AJ messing with vapor- AirVape X Test

Discussion in 'Air Vape USA' started by AJrexxx, Apr 11, 2018.

1. AJrexxx

AJrexxx Smoke Cannabis Live with Friends on AFN General Staff

Currently Smoking:
    Double Grape, MBAP, Blackberry.
    Want to thank Air Vape USA for the opportunity to try out this product.

I am pretty new to vaping so this has been quite the experience for me. I have been using the AirVape X for about 3 days now. In my next post I will mention some things that I think people new to vaping will appreciate, but you pro vapors probably already know. A few pictures of the product at unboxing.

Upfront I will say the design is great. It is sleek, has a sturdy feel, and is very comfortable to hold.

1.jpg

2.jpg
    3.jpg

Ready to go.

4.jpg

Tags:
    Root, Spanglish, wwwillie and 2 others like this.
  2. wwwillie

wwwillie AFN Vibe Guardian Staff Member Global Moderator (SA)

Currently Smoking:
    Tangilope, AVT F2, IDKWTFII, and some of this and some of that and...
    Nice!
    Looking forward to your impressions.

Root and Spanglish like this.
  3. AJrexxx

Currently Smoking:
    Well I know it is long over due so here are a few things this vapor newbie figured out.

WARNING The following opinions are AJ's and this post in no way implies that AJ is a vaping expert or could even debate the merits of his opinions. This is just what he likes. . :hookah:. .

Temperature