SANLight Martin interview Live Stoners 18th August 2017

Status
Not open for further replies.

TheMongol

Mongol Madness
Staff member
Site Administrator
Feb 21, 2017
9,205
43,084
0
Currently Smoking
Nothing


You´re locked now to AFN!!!




The antenna was not loud enough, we need to Pump up the Volume...

The Auto Warriors decided to activate the satelites...


We recieved a crystal clear signal from the European Alpes...


And it's pure...



The Auto Warriors proudly present...



The innovative manufacturers will please the AFN Live-Stoner with an interview at...

Friday 18th of August

BST: 6 pm | CET: 7 pm | EDT: 1 pm | PDT: 10 am

Be there or you dare!
 

St. Tom

chillin like a villain
Staff member
Super Gladiator
Oct 6, 2016
7,839
35,911
1,010
Currently Smoking
dinafem cookies
Is that wax liquidizer? Been thinking about tryin that... thoughts?
i tried it mate its not bad as it goes you could walk around smoking it i got it for stealth plus the taste is nice the original is just the flavour of your product its worth a go
 

arty zan

Chapel Perilous Map Maker
Sep 1, 2014
9,235
40,311
0
50
The sunlit uplands of Shambala
Currently Smoking
A vaporiser XD

St. Tom

chillin like a villain
Staff member
Super Gladiator
Oct 6, 2016
7,839
35,911
1,010
Currently Smoking
dinafem cookies
also high martin can you buy your lights in the uk or are they usa based only
 

budelee

Colorado Legal Babeeee!!!
Sep 4, 2015
13,913
68,712
0
legal state
Currently Smoking
a Little Dab 'll Do Ya.ask Elvis !!
While we are waiting for the crowd to take their seats... @SANlight Martin can you tell us a bit more about why you make the sanlight??
 
Status
Not open for further replies.