1. Kindness cost nothing but is valuable to all. Be kind today, don't let anyone steal your sunshine and if you meet someone missing theirs, shine on for them. Make it a great day!
    Dismiss Notice
  2. AFN is on Vimeo!

Come give us a follow and check out our tutorial videos by 912greenskell! Do you have Vimeo? Post your profile in this thread and we'll follow you!
    Dismiss Notice

uk growers club

Discussion in 'Live Stoner Chat' started by autobeast, Jan 30, 2018.

1. autobeast

autobeast Autobeast

good day growers and welcome to the uk growers club.

im autobeast a uk master grower self taught, been at it about 6 years now. always lots to learn. i love to push autos to the limits and prove that, autos are no diffrent from a normal plant other than they flower on there own!! well enough about me. this thread is for all us uk growers risking it for a biscuit. be good to see how many uk growers are part of the afn community and keeping it real, growing top notch smoke here in the uk. total repsect to u all keep at it and happy growing.

so if u a uk grower do pop in. all pics of ur grows welcome , journel links welcome, general chat welcome, questions always welcome, cause always lots to learn. and high vibes and the love of cannabis all welcome. heres to a great year 2018.all the best growers and happy growing
    :welcome::coffee::frog::chimp::salute::pass::pass::bong:
    to get it started. here a link to my current grow
    https://www.autoflower.net/forums/threads/beast-goliath-mephisto-sour-stompers.63323/

also here a link to my auto topping thread, lots to learn on the true auto limits
    https://www.autoflower.net/forums/t...d-pushing-the-auto-limits.57281/#post-1316125
    happy growing every1;)

Last edited: Jan 30, 2018
    Tags:
  2. wetwood

wetwood Smoke Cannabis Live with Friends on AFN

Hey buddy jail bait but fuck it.
    Greencrack auto 20 days old topped her last night.
    20180203_000620.jpg

3. autobeast

autobeast Autobeast